CPI-ML Candidate List : Communist Party of India (Marxist–Leninist).The Communist Party of India (Marxist–Leninist) was formed by the All India Coordination Committee of Communist Revolutionaries at a congress in Calcutta in 1969. The foundation of the party was declared by Kanu Sanyal at a mass meeting in Calcutta on 22 April.

Punjab comprises 117 members directly elected from 117 single-member assembly constituencies of the state. After the Partition, the Punjab legislative assembly was convened at various different temporary locations due to lack of a permanent building. From 6 March 1961, the Vidhan Bhawan in Chandigarh became the permanent venue for the assembly.

CPI-ML Candidate List 2017 Punjab Assembly Election

Sl. No. AC No. AC Name Candidates Name
1 96 Mansa Ranjit Singh Tamkot
2 98 Budhlada Bhagawant Singh Samaon
3 97 Sardulgarh Surjeet Singh
4 95 Maur Harwinder Singh Sema
5 100 Dirba Ghuman Singh
6 102 Bhadaur Swaran Singh
7 9 Fatehgarh Churian Gulzar Singh Batala
8 7 Batala Ashwani Kumar Happy


Punjab Assembly Election CPI-ML Candidate List 2017, Punjab CPI-ML Vidhan Sabha Contesting Candidate, Punjab Election candidate list, Complete CPI-ML candidate List 2017, Punjab election ticket declared, Punjab election Complete Candidate List 2017, CPI-ML releases candidate List for Punjab, CPI-ML Punjab Election Candidates List Constituency Wise, Punjab Vidhan sabha election 2017, Punjab assembly election candidate list 2017.