GVP Candidate List : The Goa Vikas Party (GVP) is a regional political party from Goa, India, led by Francisco Pacheco. The GVP was founded by late Sitaram Bandodkar, and the current president is Francisco Pacheco’s partner Viola Pacheco. It was revived by Pacheco, who left the Nationalist Congress Party and joined the GVP ahead of the 2012 Goa Legislative Assembly election.

It is a part of the National Democratic Alliance (NDA) led by the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP). It is a part of the ruling coalition in Goa, the other members being the BJP and Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party. The GVP has two members in the Goa Legislative Assembly: Pacheco from Nuvem and Caetano Silva from Benaulim.

In this post Goa GVP candidate List, Goa Assembly Election GVP Candidate List 2017, Goa GVP Vidhan Sabha Contesting Candidate, Goa Vikas Party candidate list, Complete GVP candidate List 2017, Goa election ticket declared, Goa election Complete Candidate List 2017, GVP releases candidate List for Goa, Goa assembly election candidate list 2017 will be updated.

GVP Candidate List 2017 for Goa Assembly Elections

AC No. AC Name Candidates Name AC No. AC Name Candidates Name
1 Mandrem N.A. 21 Ponda N.A.
2 Pernem N.A. 22 Siroda N.A.
3 Bicholim N.A. 23 Marcaim N.A.
4 Tivim N.A. 24 Mormugao N.A.
5 Mapusa N.A. 25 Vasco Da Gama N.A.
6 Siolim N.A. 26 Dabolim N.A.
7 Saligao N.A. 27 Cortalim N.A.
8 Calangute N.A. 28 Nuvem N.A.
9 Porvorim N.A. 29 Curtorim N.A.
10 Aldona N.A. 30 Fatorda N.A.
11 Panaji N.A. 31 Margao N.A.
12 Taleigao N.A. 32 Benaulim N.A.
13 Santa Cruz N.A. 33 Navelim N.A.
14 St Andre N.A. 34 Cuncolim N.A.
15 Cumbarjua N.A. 35 Velim N.A.
16 Mayem N.A. 36 Quepem N.A.
17 Sanquelim N.A. 37 Curchorem N.A.
18 Poriem N.A. 38 Sanvordem N.A.
19 Valpoi N.A. 39 Sanguem N.A.
20 Priol N.A. 40 Canacona N.A.