MGP Candidate List :¬†Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party (MGP) was Goa’s first ruling party after the end of Portuguese colonial rule in 1961. In the first elections held after India took over the former Portuguese colony, it ascended to power in December 1963 and stayed on, till being ousted from power by defections in early 1979.

In this page you will find Goa MGP candidate List, Goa Assembly Election MGP Candidate List 2017, Goa Maharashtrawadi Gomantak Party candidate list, Goa MGP Vidhan Sabha Contesting Candidate, MGP releases candidate List for Goa, Goa assembly election candidate list 2017, Complete MGP candidate List 2017, Goa election ticket declared, Goa election Complete Candidate List 2017.

MGP Candidate List 2017 for Goa Assembly Elections

AC No. AC Name Candidates Name AC No. AC Name Candidates Name
1 Mandrem N.A. 21 Ponda N.A.
2 Pernem N.A. 22 Siroda N.A.
3 Bicholim N.A. 23 Marcaim N.A.
4 Tivim N.A. 24 Mormugao N.A.
5 Mapusa N.A. 25 Vasco Da Gama N.A.
6 Siolim N.A. 26 Dabolim N.A.
7 Saligao N.A. 27 Cortalim N.A.
8 Calangute N.A. 28 Nuvem N.A.
9 Porvorim N.A. 29 Curtorim N.A.
10 Aldona N.A. 30 Fatorda N.A.
11 Panaji N.A. 31 Margao N.A.
12 Taleigao N.A. 32 Benaulim N.A.
13 Santa Cruz N.A. 33 Navelim N.A.
14 St Andre N.A. 34 Cuncolim N.A.
15 Cumbarjua N.A. 35 Velim N.A.
16 Mayem N.A. 36 Quepem N.A.
17 Sanquelim N.A. 37 Curchorem N.A.
18 Poriem N.A. 38 Sanvordem N.A.
19 Valpoi N.A. 39 Sanguem N.A.
20 Priol N.A. 40 Canacona N.A.