NCP Candidate List : The NCP was formed on 25 May 1999, by Sharad Pawar, P. A. Sangma, and Tariq Anwar after they were expelled from the Indian National Congress (INC) on 20 May 1999, for disputing the right of Italian-born Sonia Gandhi to lead the party. At the time of formation, the party also absorbed Indian Congress (Socialist), which traced its origins to anti-coalition partner in the state of Maharashtra in alliance with INC. On 20 June 2012, P. A. Sangma quit the NCP to contest in presidential polls.

In this post we will update Goa NCP Candidate List, Goa Assembly Election NCP Candidate List 2017, Goa NCP Vidhan Sabha Contesting Candidate, Goa Election candidate list, Complete NCP candidate List 2017, Goa election ticket declared, Goa election Complete Candidate List 2017, NCP releases candidate List for Goa, Goa assembly election candidate list 2017.

NCP Candidate List 2017 for Goa Assembly Elections

AC No. AC Name Candidates Name AC No. AC Name Candidates Name
1 Mandrem N.A. 21 Ponda N.A.
2 Pernem N.A. 22 Siroda N.A.
3 Bicholim N.A. 23 Marcaim N.A.
4 Tivim N.A. 24 Mormugao N.A.
5 Mapusa N.A. 25 Vasco Da Gama N.A.
6 Siolim N.A. 26 Dabolim N.A.
7 Saligao N.A. 27 Cortalim N.A.
8 Calangute N.A. 28 Nuvem N.A.
9 Porvorim N.A. 29 Curtorim N.A.
10 Aldona N.A. 30 Fatorda N.A.
11 Panaji N.A. 31 Margao N.A.
12 Taleigao N.A. 32 Benaulim N.A.
13 Santa Cruz N.A. 33 Navelim N.A.
14 St Andre N.A. 34 Cuncolim N.A.
15 Cumbarjua N.A. 35 Velim N.A.
16 Mayem N.A. 36 Quepem N.A.
17 Sanquelim N.A. 37 Curchorem N.A.
18 Poriem N.A. 38 Sanvordem N.A.
19 Valpoi N.A. 39 Sanguem N.A.
20 Priol N.A. 40 Canacona N.A.