UGDP Candidate List : United Goans Democratic Party (UGDP) is one of two formerly dominant political parties in the Indian state of Goa. UGDP has its base amongst the Christian part of the population. It was founded in 1963. In Jharkhand the group of Jaua Manjhi is formally attached to the party, in order to be able to use the party election symbol ‘two leaves’. In 2005 two seats in the Jharkhand assembly were won on the UGDP symbol.

In this post Goa UGDP candidate List, Goa Assembly Election UGDP Candidate List 2017, Goa UGDP Vidhan Sabha Contesting Candidate,United Goans Democratic Party candidate list, Complete UGDP candidate List 2017, Goa election ticket declared, Goa election Complete Candidate List 2017, UGDP releases candidate List for Goa, Goa assembly election candidate list 2017 will be updated.

UGDP Candidate List 2017 for Goa Assembly Elections

No. AC Name Candidates AC No. AC Name Candidates
1 Mandrem N.A. 21 Ponda N.A.
2 Pernem N.A. 22 Siroda N.A.
3 Bicholim N.A. 23 Marcaim N.A.
4 Tivim N.A. 24 Mormugao N.A.
5 Mapusa N.A. 25 Vasco Da Gama N.A.
6 Siolim N.A. 26 Dabolim N.A.
7 Saligao N.A. 27 Cortalim N.A.
8 Calangute N.A. 28 Nuvem N.A.
9 Porvorim N.A. 29 Curtorim N.A.
10 Aldona N.A. 30 Fatorda N.A.
11 Panaji N.A. 31 Margao N.A.
12 Taleigao N.A. 32 Benaulim N.A.
13 Santa Cruz N.A. 33 Navelim N.A.
14 St Andre N.A. 34 Cuncolim N.A.
15 Cumbarjua N.A. 35 Velim N.A.
16 Mayem N.A. 36 Quepem N.A.
17 Sanquelim N.A. 37 Curchorem N.A.
18 Poriem N.A. 38 Sanvordem N.A.
19 Valpoi N.A. 39 Sanguem N.A.
20 Priol N.A. 40 Canacona N.A.