Arunachal Pradesh Voter List 2018 Electoral Roll Online PDF

Arunachal Pradesh Voter List 2018 is one of the twenty-nine states of the Republic of India. Located in northeast India, it holds the most north-eastern position among the states in the north-east region of India.

Arunachal Pradesh borders the states of Assam and Nagaland to the south, and shares international borders with Bhutan in the west, Burma in the east and China in the north. Itanagar is the capital of the state. Arunachal Pradesh has territorial disputes with both the PRC and ROC due to its cultural, ethnic and geographic proximity to Tibet.

CEO Arunachal Pradesh Voter List 2018

How to Download Arunachal Pradesh Voter List 2018

Visit Arunachal Pradesh official website to download Voter List.


Visit CEO AP Website and select the Electoral you want to download.

Arunachal Pradesh District Wise Voter List

  1. Anjaw District
  2. Changlang District
  3. Dibang Valley District
  4. East Kameng District
  5. East Siang District
  6. Kra Daadi District
  7. Kurung Kumey District
  8. Lohit District
  9. Longding District
  10. Lower Dibang Valley District
  11. Lower Subansiri District
  12. Namsai District
  13. Papum Pare District
  14. Tawang District
  15. Tirap District
  16. Upper Siang District
  17. Upper Subansiri District
  18. West Kameng District
  19. West Siang District
  20. Siang District

Online Complaint Registration: You can also register your complaint online. To register your complaint online, you will have to visit the website eci-citizenservices.nic.in After that you will have to Sign Up if you are not registered there.

For Sign Up following details are required: Mobile Number and E-mail ID, After successfull Sign Up,you are requested to Sign In with your User ID and Password.

Last Arunachal pradesh Assembly Elections were held in 2018 along with Andhra Pradesh Elections. Indian National Congress was the majority party in Arunachal Pradesh in 2018 Elections. So UPA Formed the Government in Arunachal Pradesh after 2018 Assembly Elections.

source: 1,2,3