Jharkhand Voter List 2017 – CEO Jharkhand is represented by 14 seats in the Lok Sabha and 6 in the Rajya Sabha. The State Legislative Assembly consists of 81 seats. Jharkhand was under the Chief Minister Raghubar Das after, Hemant Soren of the JMM, resigned as the eighth Chief Minister of Jharkhand, from 13 July 2013. On 28 December 2014, Raghubar Das of the Bhartiya Janata Party, was sworn-in as the tenth CM of the state, after his party emerged as the biggest party in assembly elections.

jharkhand-voter-listJharkhand Draft Voter List 2017

Jharkhand Booth Wise Voter List 2017 Elecotoral rolls. Are you one of the citizen who located in Jharkhand and looking to find current voter list. Many people in Jharkhand looking to check the recent voter id card status. This voter id card will all the candidates to poll their vote in this 2017 lok sabha election. As of now in Jharkhand there are 24 districts are available.

There are list of 81 Assembly Constituency present in this state. Any people can find their name available in current voter list or not and include your name. Because people who like to poll in this 2017 Prime Minister election their name should be present in voter list.

CEO Jharkhand Voter List 2017


  1. Visit Official CEO Jharkhand Website to Download Electoral Roll / Voter List.
  2. Click on Search Elector Name in E-Roll PDF Tab shown in the website.
  3. Now Select your District, Constituency and Part.
  4. Now Click on Open PDF and Download/ Save your Voter List in PDF.

District Wise Voter List in Jharkhand

  1. Sahebganj
  2. Pakur
  3. Dumka
  4. Jamtara
  5. Deoghar
  6. Godda
  7. Kodarma
  8. Hazaribagh
  9. Ramgarh
  10. Chatra
  11. Giridih
  12. Bokaro
  13. Dhanbad
  14. East Singhbhum
  15. Saraikela- Kharswan
  16. West Singhbhum
  17. Ranchi
  18. Khunti
  19. Gumla
  20. Simdega
  21. Lohardaga
  22. Latehar
  23. Palamu
  24. Garhwa