CEO Tamil Nadu Revised Voter List – Government of Tamil Nadu is the governing authority for the Indian state of Tamil Nadu. It is seated at Fort St George, Chennai. The legislature of Tamil Nadu was bicameral until 1986, when it was replaced by a unicameral legislature, like most other states in India. The Governor is the constitutional head of the state while the Chief Minister is the head of the government and the head of the council of ministers. The Chief Justice of the Madras High Court is the head of the judiciary.


CEO Tamil Nadu Voter List 2017


  1. Visit Official CEO Tamil Nadu Website to Download Electoral Roll / Voter List.
  2. Select “Search Electoral Rolls Voter List ”  on the website at the Top.
  3. Search your Name in Tamilnadu Voter List 2016.

CEO Tamil Nadu District Voter List

Code District Headquarters
AY Ariyalur Ariyalur
CH Chennai Chennai (Madras)
CO Coimbatore Coimbatore
CU Cuddalore Cuddalore
DH Dharmapuri Dharmapuri
DI Dindigul Dindigul
ER Erode Erode
KC Kanchipuram Kanchipuram
KK Kanyakumari Nagercoil
KA Karur Karur
KR Krishnagiri Krishnagiri
MA Madurai Madurai
NG Nagapattinam Nagapattinam
NI Nilgiris Udagamandalam (Ootacamund/Ooty)
NM Namakkal Namakkal
PE Perambalur Perambalur
PU Pudukkottai Pudukkottai
RA Ramanathapuram Ramanathapuram
SA Salem Salem
SI Sivaganga Sivaganga
TP Tirupur Tirupur
TC Tiruchirappalli Tiruchirappalli
TH Theni Theni
TI Tirunelveli Tirunelveli
TJ Thanjavur Thanjavur
TK Thoothukudi Thoothukudi (Tuticorin)
TL Tiruvallur Tiruvallur
TR Tiruvarur Tiruvarur
TV Tiruvannamalai Tiruvannaamalai
VE Vellore Vellore
VL Viluppuram Viluppuram
VR Virudhunagar Virudhunagar

The claims and objections were checked with the booth level agents of political parties on 26th October and 2nd November 2016. You can see the final Publication of Electoral Rolls on 5th January 2017. Obtaining clear-cut elector’s list, Election Commission of India decided to include, delete and update the elector’s details in the final electoral roll.