CEO Telangana Voter List –  Telangana is governed through a parliamentary system of representative democracy, a feature the state shares with other Indian states. Universal suffrage is granted to residents. There are three branches of government.


Government of Telangana is a democratically elected body that governs the State of Telangana, India. The state government is headed by the Governor of Telangana as the nominal head of state, with a democratically elected Chief Minister as real head of the executive. The governor who is appointed for five years appoints the chief minister and his council of ministers.

Even though the governor remains the ceremonial head of the state, the day-to-day running of the government is taken care of by the chief minister and his council of ministers in whom a great deal of legislative powers is vested. The state government maintains its capital at Hyderabad and is seated at the Government Secretariat or the Sachivalayam.

Check Telangana Election Voter Id 2016-17 Application Form Status which is available here. Are you residing in Telangana with the eligibility for casting vote? All people from Telangana including who will attain 18 years by 1st January 2017 have applied for Telangana Election Voter Id. CEO of Telangana has announced that the enrolment of applications will be done from 13th November 2014 to 8th December 2016. Election for Telangana will be conducted soon before which it is good to have your new voter ID to participate in the election.

So Residents of Telangana have to hold their Voter Id for casting votes which is one of our duty. Voter Id is not used only for casting vote which is one of the proof for the citizens. Most of the people check their Voter Id Application Status via online from the Telangana Governmental CEO website. Read the below instructions step by step and then open the link to check your Telangana Voter Id Application Status.

CEO Telangana Voter List 2017


  1. Visit Official CEO Telangana Website to Download Electoral Roll / Voter List.
  2. After that open that Search your name menu link and enter District Name, AC Name.
  3. Click here to know your Assembly Constituency House No, Name, Photo Identity Card No to check your name available in current voter list.

CEO Telangana Distinct Voter List

Code District Headquarters
AD Adilabad Adilabad
  Komaram Bheem Asifabad Asifabad
  Bhadradri Kothagudem Kothagudem
HY Hyderabad Hyderabad
  Jagtial Jagtial
  Jangaon Jangaon
  Jayashankar Bhupalpally Bhupalpalle
  Jogulamba Gadwal Gadwal
  Kamareddy Kamareddy
KA Karimnagar Karimnagar
KH Khammam Khammam
  Mahabubabad Mahabubabad
MA Mahbubnagar Mahbubnagar
  Mancherial Mancherial
ME Medak Medak
  Medchal Malkajgiri
NA Nalgonda Nalgonda
  Nagarkurnool Nagarkurnool
  Nirmal Nirmal
NI Nizamabad Nizamabad
  Peddapalli Peddapalle
  Rajanna Sircilla Sircilla
RA Ranga Reddy Hyderabad
  Sangareddy Sangareddy
  Siddipet Siddipet
  Suryapet Suryapet
  Vikarabad Vikarabad
  Wanaparthy Wanaparthy
  Warangal (urban) Warangal
  Warangal (rural) Warangal
  Yadadri Bhuvanagiri Bhongiri