CEO Uttar Pradesh UP Voter List – Uttar Pradesh government is a democratically elected body in India with the Governor as its constitutional head. The Governor of Uttar Pradesh is appointed for a period of five years and appoints the Chief Minister and his council of ministers, who are vested with legislative powers. The governor remains a ceremonial head of the state, while the Chief Minister and his council are responsible for day-to-day government functions.


Samajwadi Party occupies the current government in Uttar Pradesh. Samajwadi Party came into existence in 1992 in Uttar Pradesh under the leadership of Mulayam Singh Yadav. The party formed the government in 1993, 2003 and 2012. The party believes in creating a socialist society and works on the principal of equality.

One can search their name when they provide their name and select their district name followed by AC name. All we know that there are 75 districts in Uttar Pradesh. You can search your name as per your district. Each district has different number of Assembly constituency. One can download pdf format Final Voter List 2017 as per their AC and easily check their family members name and others name who are living in the same constituency.

Search Your Name in Official Uttar Pradesh Voter List 2017


  1. Visit Official CEO Uttar Pradesh Website to Download Electoral Roll / Voter List.
  2. Then Click on “Electoral Roll PDF ” Tab shown in the Middle Slidebar of the website.
  3. After that Select Your District Name and Constituency Name.
  4. Search Your Name in Uttar Pradesh

PDF format Voter list is very helpful for the officers and the candidates to check bulk names in one stretch. If you want to change any of your details then you can do it via the Form 8A via online before the releasing of Final Voter List. This process is easy if you have the EPIC number. For getting the exact date of releasing of the Final Voter list 2017 visit the UP CEO official portal.

List of District in Uttar Pradesh

Code District Headquarters
AG Agra Agra
AL Aligarh Aligarh
AH Allahabad Allahabad
AN Ambedkar Nagar Akbarpur
CS Amethi (Chhatrapati Shahuji Maharaj Nagar) Gauriganj
JP Amroha (Jyotiba Phule Nagar) Amroha
AU Auraiya Auraiya
AZ Azamgarh Azamgarh
BG Bagpat Baghpat
BH Bahraich Bahraich
BL Ballia Ballia
BP Balrampur Balrampur
BN Banda Banda
BB Barabanki Barabanki
BR Bareilly Bareilly
BS Basti Basti
BI Bijnor Bijnor
BD Budaun Budaun
BU Bulandshahr Bulandshahr
CD Chandauli Chandauli
CT Chitrakoot Chitrakoot
DE Deoria Deoria
ET Etah Etah
EW Etawah Etawah
FZ Faizabad Faizabad
FR Farrukhabad Fatehgarh
FT Fatehpur Fatehpur
FI Firozabad Firozabad
GB Gautam Buddh Nagar Noida
GZ Ghaziabad Ghaziabad
GP Ghazipur Ghazipur
GN Gonda Gonda
GR Gorakhpur Gorakhpur
HM Hamirpur Hamirpur
PN Hapur (Panchsheel Nagar) Hapur
HR Hardoi Hardoi
HT Hathras (Mahamaya Nagar) Hathras
JL Jalaun Orai
JU Jaunpur Jaunpur
JH Jhansi Jhansi
KJ Kannauj Kannauj
KD Kanpur Dehat (Ramabai Nagar) Akbarpur (Mati)
KN Kanpur Nagar Kanpur
KR Kasganj (Kanshi Ram Nagar) Kasganj
KS Kaushambi Manjhanpur
KU Kushinagar Padrauna
LK Lakhimpur Kheri Lakhimpur
LA Lalitpur Lalitpur
LU Lucknow Lucknow
MG Maharajganj Maharajganj
MH Mahoba Mahoba
MP Mainpuri Mainpuri
MT Mathura Mathura
MB Mau Mau
ME Meerut Meerut
MI Mirzapur Mirzapur
MO Moradabad Moradabad
MU Muzaffarnagar Muzaffarnagar
PI Pilibhit Pilibhit
PR Pratapgarh Pratapgarh
RB Raebareli Raebareli
RA Rampur Rampur
SA Saharanpur Saharanpur
SM Sambhal (Bheem Nagar) Sambhal
SK Sant Kabir Nagar Khalilabad
SR Sant Ravidas Nagar Gyanpur
SJ Shahjahanpur Shahjahanpur
SH Shamli[17] Shamli
SV Shravasti Shravasti
SN Siddharthnagar Navgarh
SI Sitapur Sitapur
SO Sonbhadra Robertsganj
SU Sultanpur Sultanpur
UN Unnao Unnao
VA Varanasi Varanasi