Meghalaya Voter List – The Meghalaya Legislative Assembly has 60 members at present. Meghalaya has two representatives in the Lok Sabha, one each from Shillong and Tura. It also has one representative in the Rajya Sabha.

Since the creation of the state the Gauhati High Court has jurisdiction in Meghalaya. A Circuit Bench of the Guwahati High Court has been functioning at Shillong since 1974. However recently in March 2013 the Shillong High Court was separated from the Gauhati High Court and now the state has its own High Court.


  • Meghalaya Draft Voter List 2018
  • Meghalaya Electoral Roll 2018
  • CEO Meghalaya Voter List 2018
  • Download Meghalaya Voter List 2018 PDF
  • Add Your Name in Meghalaya VoterList 2018
  • Search Your Name in Official Meghalaya Voter List 2018
  • Online Voter Registration Meghalaya 2018
  • Know your BLO Meghalaya 2018
  • Booth wise Meghalaya Voter List 2018
  • Name Search By EPIC No. in Voter List
  • Meghalaya Voter List Online Electoral Roll Search 2018

Here you can check Meghalaya Voters Name List 2018 Constituency wise. Are you a resident of Meghalaya and do you want to check your Voters Name List 2018 with the Constituencies name? Huge number of people who’s name have not included in the Voters list yet and have the eligibility for this time have given their name by person and through the Chief Electoral office, Meghalaya web link.

All those people want to see the Voters Name List 2018 for checking their name is properly placed in their Constituency and they also wanted to know if the can vote in the upcoming next election. There are sixty legislative assembly constituencies, two House of people constituencies and one Council of States Constituency. One can check their Voter Name List 2018 through the chief electoral office weblink.

Find Your Name in CEO Meghalaya 2018


  • Visit Official CEO Meghalaya Website to Download Electoral Roll / Voter List.
  • Click on Electoral Roll Tab. Now Click on Electoral Roll Details.
  • Select your Constituency and Select your Part Name as per your locality.
  • Save the PDF File.

Office of the Chief Electoral Officer Meghalaya website has information about Meghalaya Electoral Roll 2014 pdf download for booth level officers booth wise details, Address and Phone No. of CEO, DEO, ERO and BLO of your area in Meghalaya, handbook for booth level officers 2017 in Meghalaya, Detail list of Polling Stations Assembly Constituencies wise in Meghalaya and District wise list and Assembly Constituencies wise List of Polling Stations 2017 Meghalaya.

CEO Meghalaya Voter List Districts Wise

Code District Headquarters Official website
EG East Garo Hills Williamnagar
EK East Khasi Hills Shillong
East Jaintia Hills Khleihriat
North Garo Hills Resubelpara
RB Ri Bhoi Nongpoh
SG South Garo Hills Baghmara
South West Garo Hills Ampati
South West Khasi Hills Mawkyrwat
WG West Jaintia Hills Jowai
WG West Garo Hills Tura
WK West Khasi Hills Nongstoin