Odisha Voter List –¬†All states in India are governed by a parliamentary system of government based on universal adult franchise. India’s parliament is bicameral. The lower house is called the Lok Sabha. Odisha contributes 21 members to Lok Sabha. They are directly elected by the electorates. The upper house is called the Rajya Sabha. Odisha contributes 10 members to Rajya Sabha. They are elected by the state’s legislature.


  • Odisha Draft Voter List 2018
  • Odisha Electoral Roll 2018
  • CEO Odisha Voter List 2018
  • Add Your Name in Odisha VoterList 2018
  • Search Your Name in Official Odisha Voter List 2018
  • Find Your Name in CEO Odisha 2018
  • Online Voter Registration Odisha 2018
  • Know your BLO Odisha 2018
  • Booth wise Odisha Voter List 2018
  • Name Search By EPIC No. in Voter List
  • Odisha Voter List Online Electoral Roll Search 2018

Odisha Final Voter List 2016 Search Your Name Constituency Wise. Are you eligible for voting in Odisha and do you like to check the Final Voter List 2016 of Odisha? All who know that it is important to check their names in the Final Voter List 2016 are looking for the list on online. Because they want to know that there is any mistake in their name and address, etc. If they find any mistakes in the Voter list then they can easily solve it via specified form which is available online.

Download Odisha Voter List 2018 PDF


  1. Visit Official CEO Odisha Website to Download Electoral Roll / Voter List.
  2. Then Click on View Electoral Roll
  3. Select your District, AC and Part

CEO Odisha District Wise Voter List

Code District Headquarters Official website
AN Angul Angul http://angul.nic.in/
BD Boudh (Bauda) Boudh http://boudh.nic.in/
BH Bhadrak Bhadrak http://bhadrak.nic.in
BL Balangir Balangir http://balangir.nic.in
BR Bargarh (Baragarh) Bargarh http://bargarh.nic.in
BW Balasore Balasore http://baleswar.nic.in/
CU Cuttack Cuttack http://cuttack.nic.in
DE Debagarh (Deogarh) Debagarh http://deogarh.nic.in
DH Dhenkanal Dhenkanal http://dhenkanal.nic.in/
GN Ganjam Chhatrapur http://ganjam.nic.in/
GP Gajapati Paralakhemundi http://gajapati.nic.in
JH Jharsuguda Jharsuguda http://jharsuguda.nic.in
JP Jajpur Panikoili http://jajpur.nic.in
JS Jagatsinghpur Jagatsinghpur http://www.jagatsinghpur.nic.in/
KH Khordha Khordha http://khordha.nic.in
KJ Kendujhar (Keonjhar) Kendujhar http://kendujhar.nic.in
KL Kalahandi Bhawanipatna http://kalahandi.nic.in/
KN Kandhamal Phulbani http://kandhamal.nic.in/
KO Koraput Koraput http://koraput.nic.in
KP Kendrapara Kendrapara http://kendrapara.nic.in
ML Malkangiri Malkangiri http://malkangiri.nic.in
MY Mayurbhanj Baripada http://mayurbhanj.nic.in/
NB Nabarangpur Nabarangpur http://nabarangpur.nic.in
NU Nuapada Nuapada http://www.nuapada.nic.in/
NY Nayagarh Nayagarh http://www.nayagarh.nic.in
PU Puri Puri http://puri.nic.in/
RA Rayagada Rayagada http://rayagada.nic.in/
SA Sambalpur Sambalpur http://sambalpur.nic.in/
SO Subarnapur (Sonepur) Subarnapur http://subarnapur.nic.in
SU Sundargarh Sundargarh http://sundergarh.nic.in/

All electors are very eagerly waiting for the issuance of the Final Voter list of Odisha. All the party members and others who need the updated electors list also are waiting for that. As per the schedule of Odisha, the Chief Election Officer soon release the Voter list in the site in this month January. After that one can search his or her name with their name, Id number etc. Other wise they can download the constituency wise Voter list by giving their name, select their district and constituency one by one.