Punjab Voter List – Each of the states of India possesses a parliamentary system of government, with a ceremonial state Governor, appointed by the President of India on the advice of the central government. The head of government is an indirectly elected Chief Minister who is vested with most of the executive powers.

The state legislature, the Vidhan Sabha, is the unicameral Punjab Legislative Assembly, with 117 members elected from single-seat constituencies. The capital of Punjab is Chandigarh, which also serves as the capital of Haryana and is thus administered separately as a Union Territory of India. The judicial branch of the state government is provided by the Punjab and Haryana High Court in Chandigarh.

The current Government was elected in the 2012 Assembly elections as the coalition of SAD and the BJP won 68 out of 117 Assemble seats and Prakash Singh Badal of the Shiromani Akali Dal is the current Chief Minister.


The Official Website of the Chief Electoral Officer, Punjab has good amount of details regarding Punjab Electoral Rolls in PDF Format district wise and Assembly Constituency wise, Punjab Electoral Rolls on Google Map and Punjab Voter ID Application Status for Enrollment, Modification or Deletion from Electoral Rolls.

  • Punjab Draft Voter List 2018
  • Punjab Electoral Roll 2018
  • Download Punjab Voter List 2017 PDF
  • Add Your Name in Punjab VoterList 2018
  • Search Your Name in Official Punjab Voter List 2018
  • Find Your Name in CEO Punjab 2018
  • Online Voter Registration Punjab 2018
  • Know your BLO Punjab 2018
  • Booth wise Punjab Voter List 2018
  • Name Search By EPIC No. in Voter List
  • Punjab Voter List Online Electoral Roll Search 2018

CEO Punjab Voter List 2018


  1. Visit Official CEO Punjab Website to Download Electoral Roll / Voter List.
  2. Then Click on Electoral Rolls.
  3. After that Click on Photo Electoral Rolls.
  4. Then Select on your District and AC in Map Image shown there.
  5. Now You can Save and Download Electoral Roll (PDF).
  6. Select your Part or Polling Station and Download Voter List in PDF.

National Voter’s Service Portal

NVSP Also provides facility to search name in Punjab Voter List. You can search on NVSP’s Portal by following options.

  • Visit Electoral Search Website.
  • Select any one Option from:
    • Search by Details
    • Search by EPIC No.
  • Fill up the required details and submit.

CEO Punjab District Wise Photo Voter List

Code District Headquarters Official website
AM Amritsar Amritsar http://amritsar.nic.in/
BNL Barnala Barnala
BA Bathinda Bathinda http://bathinda.nic.in/
FI Firozpur Firozpur http://ferozepur.nic.in/
FR Faridkot Faridkot http://faridkot.nic.in/
FT Fatehgarh Sahib Fatehgarh Sahib http://fatehgarhsahib.nic.in/
FA Fazilka[12] Fazilka http://fazilka.nic.in/
GU Gurdaspur Gurdaspur http://gurdaspur.nic.in/
HO Hoshiarpur Hoshiarpur http://hoshiarpur.nic.in/
JA Jalandhar Jalandhar http://jalandhar.nic.in/
KA Kapurthala Kapurthala http://kapurthala.nic.in/
LU Ludhiana Ludhiana http://ludhiana.nic.in/
MA Mansa Mansa http://mansa.nic.in/
MO Moga Moga http://moga.nic.in/
MU Sri Muktsar Sahib Sri Muktsar Sahib http://muktsar.nic.in/
PA Pathankot Pathankot http://Pathankot.nic.in/
PA Patiala Patiala http://patiala.nic.in/
RU Rupnagar Rupnagar http://rupnagar.nic.in/
SAS Sahibzada Ajit Singh Nagar Ajitgarh http://www.sasnagar.gov.in/
SA Sangrur Sangrur http://sangrur.nic.in/
PB Shahid Bhagat Singh Nagar Nawanshahr http://nawanshahr.nic.in/
TT Tarn Taran Tarn Taran Sahib