Rajasthan Voter List –┬áRajasthan Vidhan Sabha is the unicameral legislature of the Indian state of Rajasthan. The assembly meets at Vidhana Bhavan situated in Jaipur, the capital of Rajasthan. Members of the Legislative assembly are directly elected by the people for a term of 5 years. Presently, the legislative assembly consists of 200 members.


Elections in Rajasthan are held since 1952 to elect members of Rajasthan Legislative Assembly and of Lok Sabha. There are 200 assembly constituencies and 25 Lok sabha constituencies.

  • Rajasthan Draft Voter List 2018
  • Rajasthan Electoral Roll 2018
  • CEO Rajasthan Voter List 2018
  • Download Rajasthan Voter List 2018 PDF
  • Add Your Name in Rajasthan VoterList 2018
  • Find Your Name in CEO Rajasthan 2018
  • Online Voter Registration Rajasthan 2018
  • Know your BLO Rajasthan 2018
  • Booth wise Rajasthan Voter List 2018
  • Name Search By EPIC No. in Voter List
  • Rajasthan Voter List Online Electoral Roll Search 2018

Download Rajasthan Voter List 2018 ID Card Name Search Revised E-Rolls 2018. Are you a resident of one of the 200 assembly constituencies in Rajasthan? All residents in 45,334 polling stations are waiting for that day on which the Final Voter List of Rajasthan released in the official link. Out of 200 Assembly Constituencies, 34 are reserved for SCs and 25 are reserved for STs.

Search Your Name in Official Rajasthan Voter List 2018


  1. Visit Official CEO Rajasthan Website to Download Electoral Roll / Voter List.
  2. Select Your District Name and Constituency Name and select your polling station name.
  3. Now you will be able to download CEO Rajasthan Voter List.

CEO Rajasthan District Wise Voter List

Code District Headquarters Official website
AJ Ajmer Ajmer http://ajmer.nic.in/
AL Alwar Alwar http://alwar.nic.in/
BI Bikaner Bikaner http://bikaner.nic.in/
BM Barmer Barmer http://barmer.nic.in/
BN Banswara Banswara http://banswara.nic.in/
BP Bharatpur Bharatpur http://bharatpur.nic.in/
BR Baran Baran http://Baran.nic.in/
BU Bundi Bundi http://bundi.nic.in/
BW Bhilwara Bhilwara http://bhilwara.nic.in/
CR Churu Churu http://churu.nic.in/
CT Chittorgarh Chittorgarh http://chittorgarh.nic.in/
DA Dausa Dausa http://dausa.nic.in/
DH Dholpur Dholpur http://dholpur.nic.in/
DU Dungarpur Dungarpur http://dungapur.nic.in/
GA Ganganagar Ganganagar http://ganganagar.nic.in/
HA Hanumangarh Hanumangarh http://hanumangarh.nic.in/
JJ Jhunjhunu Jhunjhunu http://jhunjhunu.nic.in/
JL Jalore Jalore http://jalore.nic.in/
JO Jodhpur Jodhpur http://jodhpur.nic.in/
JP Jaipur Jaipur http://jaipur.nic.in/
JS Jaisalmer Jaisalmer http://jaisalmer.nic.in/
JW Jhalawar Jhalawar http://jhalawar.nic.in/
KA Karauli Karauli http://karauli.nic.in/
KO Kota Kota http://kota.nic.in/
NA Nagaur Nagaur http://nagaur.nic.in/
PA Pali Pali http://pali.nic.in/
PG Pratapgarh Pratapgarh http://pratapgarh.nic.in/
RA Rajsamand Rajsamand http://rajsamand.nic.in/
SK Sikar Sikar http://sikar.nic.in/
SM Sawai Madhopur Sawai Madhopur http://sawaimadhopur.nic.in/
SR Sirohi Sirohi http://sirohi.nic.in/
TO Tonk Tonk http://tonk.nic.in/
UD Udaipur Udaipur http://udaipur.nic.in/

In Rajasthan the Claims and objections were received from 15th October 2016 to 10th November 2016. Reading the Electoral Roll in front of the Gram Sabha was made on 17th and 30th October 2016. According that verification was made on 19th October and 2nd November 2016. Updating of the data were done on 20th December 2016. Final Publication of Electoral Roll is available from 5th January 2017 on wards in the concerned web portal.