CEO Tamil Nadu Revised Voter List – Government of Tamil Nadu is the governing authority for the Indian state of Tamil Nadu. It is seated at Fort St George, Chennai. The legislature of Tamil Nadu was bicameral until 1986, when it was replaced by a unicameral legislature, like most other states in India. The Governor is the constitutional head of the state while the Chief Minister is the head of the government and the head of the council of ministers. The Chief Justice of the Madras High Court is the head of the judiciary.


  • Tamil Nadu Draft Voter List 2018
  • Tamil Nadu Electoral Roll 2018
  • Download Tamil Nadu Voter List 2018 PDF
  • Add Your Name in Tamil Nadu VoterList 2018
  • Search Your Name in Official Tamil Nadu Voter List 2018
  • Find Your Name in CEO Tamil Nadu 2018
  • Online Voter Registration Tamil Nadu 2018
  • Know your BLO Tamil Nadu 2018
  • Booth wise Tamil Nadu Voter List 2018
  • Name Search By EPIC No. in Voter List
  • Tamil Nadu Voter List Online Electoral Roll Search 2018

CEO Tamil Nadu Voter List 2018


  1. Visit Official CEO Tamil Nadu Website to Download Electoral Roll / Voter List.
  2. Select “Search Electoral Rolls Voter List ”  on the website at the Top.
  3. Search your Name in Tamilnadu Voter List 2018.

CEO Tamil Nadu District Voter List

Code District Headquarters
AY Ariyalur Ariyalur
CH Chennai Chennai (Madras)
CO Coimbatore Coimbatore
CU Cuddalore Cuddalore
DH Dharmapuri Dharmapuri
DI Dindigul Dindigul
ER Erode Erode
KC Kanchipuram Kanchipuram
KK Kanyakumari Nagercoil
KA Karur Karur
KR Krishnagiri Krishnagiri
MA Madurai Madurai
NG Nagapattinam Nagapattinam
NI Nilgiris Udagamandalam (Ootacamund/Ooty)
NM Namakkal Namakkal
PE Perambalur Perambalur
PU Pudukkottai Pudukkottai
RA Ramanathapuram Ramanathapuram
SA Salem Salem
SI Sivaganga Sivaganga
TP Tirupur Tirupur
TC Tiruchirappalli Tiruchirappalli
TH Theni Theni
TI Tirunelveli Tirunelveli
TJ Thanjavur Thanjavur
TK Thoothukudi Thoothukudi (Tuticorin)
TL Tiruvallur Tiruvallur
TR Tiruvarur Tiruvarur
TV Tiruvannamalai Tiruvannaamalai
VE Vellore Vellore
VL Viluppuram Viluppuram
VR Virudhunagar Virudhunagar


The claims and objections were checked with the booth level agents of political parties on 26th October and 2nd November 2017. You can see the final Publication of Electoral Rolls on 5th January 2018. Obtaining clear-cut elector’s list, Election Commission of India decided to include, delete and update the elector’s details in the final electoral roll.

voter id track voter id form voter id status ts voter id status in ap how to apply for voter id card online how to apply voter id online in tamilnadu voter id card registration voter id online form delhi voter id card download voter id card with epic number voter id form 6 election commission of india voter id card verification lost voter id card voter id name correction voter id status check voter id online  tamilnadu voter id registration online how to make voter id card voter id card apply voter id  gujaratdelhi voter id online voter id card download how to apply voter id online voter id name change tamilnadu voter id status voter id card details voter id card verification how to change address in voter id card online.