CEO Tripura Voter List – Tripura is governed through a parliamentary system of representative democracy, a feature it shares with other Indian states. Universal suffrage is granted to residents. The Tripura government has three branches. executive, legislature, and judiciary. The Tripura Legislative Assembly consists of elected members and special office bearers that are elected by the members.


Assembly meetings are presided over by the Speaker or the Deputy Speaker in case of Speaker’s absence. The Assembly is unicameral with 60 Members of the Legislative Assembly (MLA).

  • Tripura Draft Voter List 2018
  • Tripura Electoral Roll 2018
  • CEO Tripura Voter List 2018
  • Download Tripura Voter List 2018 PDF
  • Add Your Name in Tripura VoterList 2018
  • Search Your Name in Official Tripura Voter List 2018
  • Online Voter Registration Tripura 2018
  • Know your BLO Tripura 2018
  • Booth wise Tripura Voter List 2018
  • Name Search By EPIC No. in Voter List
  • Voter List Online Electoral Roll Search 2018

Tripura Voter List 2018 Constituency wise Electoral Roll Jan 2015. Do you know the date of publication of Voter List 2018 in the state of Tripura? All who know that the publication of the Voter List 2018 is released on 5th January 2018 are trying to check the voter list in the chief electoral official web site. They gave their forms according to their needs in the campaign during 15th October 2018 to 10th November 2018.

After verification with the Booth Level Agents on 19th October and 2nd November 2017, the database update was done on 20th December 2018. After finishing all the process the chief electoral officer published the Revised Voter list 2018 in the web portal at official website. You can easily find your voter list via Parliamentary Constituency name and District wise.

Find Your Name in CEO Tripura 2018

  1. Visit Official CEO Tripura Website to Download Electoral Roll / Voter List.
  2. Then Select the constituency name and polling station number
  3. After that choose “click here to view roll”
  4. Now You can now view the voter list of your constituency.

District Wise Voter List Tripura

Code District Headquarters
DH Dhalai Ambassa
GM Gomati Udaipur, Tripura
KH Khowai Khowai
NT North Tripura Dharmanagar
SP Sepahijala Bishramganj
ST South Tripura Belonia
UK Unokoti Kailashahar
WT West Tripura Agartala


voter id status ap voter id online registration voter id verification online voter id card voter id apply online download voter id card voter id online apply voter id address change telangana voter id voter id registration voter id correction online voter id application status apply voter id online voter id card delhi apply for voter id tn voter id voter id status telangana voter id telangana duplicate voter id card ap voter id voter id tamilnadu
voter id ap ap voter id status apply voter id card online voter id card search indian voter id card online registration voter id application voter id card online apply voter id card search by number voter id check apply for voter id card voter id karnataka ts voter id check voter id status voter id online status online voter id card apply voter id apply epic voter id
search voter id voter id online application tamilnadu voter id telangana voter id status